FIT4MOM Stroller Strides at Alton | Palm Beach Moms

Have an event we should know about? Please Contact Us

Loading Events

« All Events

FIT4MOM Stroller Strides at Alton

December 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until December 30, 2022

Location: Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

Join us every Tuesday and Thursday at 9 AM at Alton Town Center as the FIT4MOM Stroller Strides workouts continues. For more information visit FIT4MOM Palm Beach/Jupiter.

Get ready to sweat, then stick around and enjoy Everything Alton Town Center including shopping, dining, health & wellness.

Schedule

  • Tuesday 9 August, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 11 August, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 16 August, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 18 August, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 23 August, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 25 August, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 30 August, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 1 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 6 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 8 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 13 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 15 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 20 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 22 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 27 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 29 September, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 4 October, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 6 October, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 11 October, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 13 October, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 18 October, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 20 October, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 25 October, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 27 October, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Tuesday 1 November, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

  • Thursday 3 November, 2022
    • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM1 hour
    FIT4MOM Stroller Strides

    Waterfall Plaza at Alton Town Center

Details

Date:
December 22
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.altontowncenter.com/event/fit4mom-stroller-strides-2/

Venue

Alton Town Center
5320
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
+ Google Map
Phone:
(561) 578-8780
View Venue Website

Join The PB Moms Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around the Palm Beach, Florida community with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.